April 28, 2016

Early to bed, late to rise is my new motto. Sleep has been okay, but I’m waking up at least once a night (usually around 2AM) to go to the bathroom. Luckily I fall back asleep quickly. So I guess sleep has been ok.

I want a turkey sandwich.

I gag every morning while brushing my teeth

I feel like this baby is a boy.

Our ten week ultrasound is Monday morning… I HOPE ITS ALL GOOD NEWS… Please be okay, please be okay….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April 28, 2016

  1. jwhitworth7 says:

    These posts always give me chills. You were right about that little man! I’ve always thought that a mothers intuition kicks in immediately 😉 also brushing my teeth during the 1st trimester always made me sick. I had to completely switch toothpastes with this pregnancy because the taste made me feel nauseous long after the 1st trimester symptoms were gone.

    Like

Let me know what you think...

