April 13, 2016

4/13/16

I am early to bed, late to rise… I cannot drag myself out of bed in the mornings.

Monday off with the dog and cat was relaxing. I wish I hadn’t been sick in order to have a day off, but at least I got to spend it with them. And not in an office.

I’ve been finding that if I eat something one day, I can’t stand the thought of it the next day… And here’s a different symptom from my previous pregnancies – excessive salivation. Never happened to me in the past but boy is it happening to me now.

Our eight week ultrasound, our first ultrasound of this pregnancy, is next Wednesday. I am looking forward to it in the sense of getting it done and over with and moving on from it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think...

