March 12, 2016

3/12/16

I feel rather blasé about the fact that we have been “trying again”… not sure if we are “trying” or “not trying to prevent.” I have not been taking my morning temperature. I have not been using OPKs. I am letting the chips fall where they may. I don’t feel emotionally invested in any outcome, maybe I am trying to protect myself. Or maybe all the emotion has been wrung out of me over the past two years.

I need to eliminate the coffees in the morning, and the random drinks I’ve been having at night. A beer here, a glass of wine there. In the long run I don’t know if that matters given everything else that has happened, but I should stop regardless.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to March 12, 2016

  1. You were probably unknowingly pregnant by this point with Mclovin right?

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think...

