Due Date #3

Today is my third due date. It feels unreal that I might still be pregnant with Baby #3. It feels like so long ago that we got the bad news and I had my third procedure. Six months feels like a long time right now.

I’m sorry that I couldn’t do anything to help or fix you, Baby. I wish we had a chance to be a family together.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to Due Date #3

  1. You are gonna be a wonderful mommie!. I am sure that all the lost angels are guarding your next baby. I feel better when I think like that about my 4 lost angels. :).

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hugs to you, my friend. Due dates are really tough. I wish you had the chance to be a family together, too. Sending love and peace your way.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sending you hugs and love!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. RJ says:

    These dates never get easier. I am so sorry you never got the chance to be a family. It’s just so unfair, you don’t deserve it, nor do any of your babies. Sending love and hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sending do much love. These dates are the hardest.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. leemc2417 says:

    I’m so sorry. Due dates are never easy 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Mamalife says:

    I am soo sorry. Huge hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Im sorry, days like these are so hard. Thinking of you.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. kat71080 says:

    That little baby is shining down on you. And helping guide your future miracle baby to you. It just has to be.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. My thoughts are with you and your angels ❤ XOXO

    Liked by 1 person

  11. I’m sorry too. And it isn’t just 6 months now. You’ve been waiting what feels like forever. I’m continuing to hold you in my heart and thoughts and hoping real answers and options come your way soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Nara says:

    Sending you hugs xx

    Liked by 1 person

  13. I’m so sorry… you’re a wonderful mother who did all you could! My thoughts are with you. Many hugs

    Liked by 1 person

  14. lyra211 says:

    I am so sorry. I wish your baby was here with you now.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. jivf says:

    The what-if dates are so hard. Thinking of you and hoping you get some helpful information soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  16. I wish for such a different outcome for you and your babies. Hang in there on these especially tough days.

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think...

