Feel free….

I think one of these would look super on my car! 🙂 🙂 🙂

IMG_0773

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Feel free….

  1. It’s going to happen soon for you.
    Thinking of you. Have they told you if they have started the testing yet?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think that’s halarious because I have said that so many times when we pass people with the other version of the sign.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve read a few times that the purpose of the baby on board sign is to alert rescue folks if you’re in an accident to look for a child, but my response is like why wouldn’t they check anyway?!? I mean, there’s always a good chance you’re going to have at least one passenger with you.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. calcandide says:

    That’s awesome! I totally need to get one of these.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. So funny!! I should get one of these myself!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Lol!! But, you are gonna have one soon❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  7. And forgive me for prying. I think of you so often. Sometimes I wish I can send you a text in the day to see how you are or trade a thought. Weird how this experience connects us. I think of you all the time. You don’t need to tell me anything. Just know I am thinking of you and wish you only the most wonderful things.

    Liked by 1 person

    • You are so sweet… If you ever want to chat send me an email at ashleighbee721 at gmail dotcom.
      And you’re right – its amazing how these friendships develop by sharing our stories. Sometimes it feels like “strangers” over the Internet get it and my good friends “in real life” don’t get it.

      Liked by 2 people

  8. Love this! Hate those baby on board signs!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Ha ha ha! This is hilarious. I really hate the regular baby on board signs. This is too funny.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. 🙂 🙂 🙂 what a funny sign! you know, I just don’t want a baby on board sign on my car because I was too pissed off with all those baby-cars while TTC and I don’t want anyone else feeling like that because of me.

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think...

