December 29, 2013

12/29/13

Christmas has come and gone. Now on to New Year’s. Christmas went well.

I went to the doctor’s three days ago. All went well. She said the baby was moving (legs and arms.) I couldn’t really tell.

Now I have started to feel anxious about the house. We have three bedrooms, but it’s small. I have acquired too much stuff in 30 years. I don’t know where all this stuff is going to go once one room becomes the baby’s room. I have months to figure it out. I have been trying to sell stuff on eBay and yard sale sites on Facebook. Stuff I don’t need or use. I’ve been able to sell a few items but not a lot.

Next appointment is January 13 for the Integrated Screening. More bloodwork, yay! (That was sarcastic.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to December 29, 2013

  1. gsmwc02 says:

    Sending strength

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think...

