December 11, 2013

12/11/13

Week 8. This week I started meds for nausea. I feel better but still not “normal.” I’m leaving for Florida tomorrow and I hope the flight is okay. I am worried about getting sick on take-off and having to pee. I hate airplane bathrooms.

I am also not sure how to keep this secret. I will be with my family 24/7 for four days. I’m sure they will notice me not drinking, being tired, etc. We will see how good an actress I am.

The worst is the fatigue and nausea/eating situation. I have no appetite for some of my favorite things. I am already a picky eater, so this really limits my food options. I worry that I am not getting enough good foods in. But I guess that’s what the vitamins are for.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to December 11, 2013

  1. Krystal says:

    Everytime I read these flashback posts, my heart breaks for you. I can only imagine how difficult it must be to read them yourself. Thinking of you and sending lots of love.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hope you get to feeling better!

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think...

