November 28, 2013

11/28/13

Today is Thanksgiving. It was surprisingly easy keeping my baby secret. I was worried about the food/eating because this week has been rough with nausea, feeling tired, etc. I still haven’t thrown up yet but I’ve dry heaved a few times.

So now I am wearing Sea Bands all day (I take them off to sleep) and taking ginger capsules. It seems to be working okay – I don’t feel “normal” but my stomach isn’t turning every ten seconds. I still can’t stand the thought of some foods, but at least I have an appetite.

I had an ultrasound Monday. My due date is now July 21. I couldn’t hear the heartbeat but could see it. It looked like a flutter. The Husband couldn’t be there but  at least I have a picture now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to November 28, 2013

  1. Hugs. Many hugs.
    I hope there will be a better thanksgiving in your near future.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So much love to you. I wish I could wrap you in a giant hug and cry with you. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Sondra says:

    💜 sending hugs…

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Nara says:

    Sending hugs xx

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think...

