November 19, 2013

11/19/13

The Husband and I went to the doctor today and got the official positive. My “tentative due date” is July 14, but I think it will end up being later in the month. My cycle was irregular and longer than 28 days. The Husband liked my doctor and the office so I’m glad about that. The commute there is rough though, because of the Boston traffic.

Today was tough – I was tired most of the day and my stomach was/is feeling uncomfortable. It was tough getting through yoga but I managed.

I’m right now watching “Letters to Jackie”, as this week marks the 50th “anniversary” of the JFK assassination. So the TV is flooded with JFK specials, which is fine by me – I love the Kennedys!

I really do love the Kennedys – especially Jackie.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to November 19, 2013

Let me know what you think...

