Day 31: Put My iPod on Shuffle – What Are The First 10 Songs? What Do Those Songs Say About Me?

The last day of this blogging challenge! It took me a bit longer than 31 days (as I thought it might) due to my traveling, but better late than never. Now you know more about me than you probably ever cared to know, and if you read all of the posts, then thank you!

  1. Sugar Mountain – Neil Young
  2. Firework – Glee Cast
  3. o3′ Bonnie & Clyde – Jay Z & Beyonce
  4. Like A Prayer – Madonna
  5. Take On Me – A-Ha
  6. Got To Get You Into My Life – The Beatles
  7. In The Air Tonight – Phil Collins
  8. Ooh Yeah – Moby
  9. So Fresh, So Clean – Outkast
  10. How Will I Know? – Whitney Houston

That is quite the collection of songs that I got on this shuffle. What do they say about me? Besides the fact that I have *awesome* taste in music, I have no idea.

And now, back to regularly scheduled programming. Thank you to everyone who liked or commented on any of these Challenge posts, I enjoy hearing from you all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 31: Put My iPod on Shuffle – What Are The First 10 Songs? What Do Those Songs Say About Me?

  1. I think my list of 10 songs on shuffle would sound surprising similar to this! Maybe it means that we have varied tastes?

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think...

