Day 25: Something I Always Think “What If…” About

I’m making another challenge post today, trying to catch up on the days I missed while in Florida.

Thinking “What If…” Lately, it’s been “What if we never tried to get pregnant in the first place?” Would I still be blissfully ignorant? Or would I have regretted not trying? Things like that. Before that it was “What if I had chosen to go to school in Boston instead of the suburbs?” Would I have mountains of student loan debt? Would I have liked city living or hated it?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 25: Something I Always Think “What If…” About

  1. I hear you on the pregnancy stuff – sometimes I wonder the exact same thing.

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think...

