Day 16: Dream Job Now At 31

What would be my dream job right now? Well, I would love to be a vet – but I wouldn’t want to put animals to sleep. Maybe a vet that only does “Well Animal” visits or yearly physicals with the animals. Because honestly it would break my heart and/or  make me incredibly angry to see abused and neglected animals or animals  that are sick and nothing can be done to save them.

In reality my dream job would be NO JOB, I’d like to do what I want when I want and not answer to anyone!!! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 16: Dream Job Now At 31

  1. My dream job is ‘professional animal cuddler’. I think I could be highly successful at this.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. No job sounds pretty good to me right now too. Not in the cards, unfortunately.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. junebug says:

    Me too, especially right now.

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think...

