Day 7: 10 Favorite Foods

1. Cheese pizza

2. Chicken – especially fried or marinated in teriyaki

3. Homemade macaroni and cheese (none of that boxed nonsense!)

4. Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups

5. Ice cream cake

6. Caesar salad

7. Broccoli

8. Roasted turkey & avocado BLT from Panera

9. Carrots

10. Grapes

I am a very picky eater – I really don’t like a lot of different foods. I have a few staples that I like and I stick with them. I have always been this way, even as a child. So you will most likely not ever see any exotic foods on my plate or this list.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Day 7: 10 Favorite Foods

  1. Homemade Mac & Cheese sounds delightful!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You will have to post your mac & cheese recipe!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. mamaetmaman says:

    Oh, we totally share some favourites! I love cheese pizza, Mac and cheese, and grapes too!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. We are so much alike with our food. Everything on that list is my favorite, except of course the Panera sandwich (which I never tried). Based on your other choices, it looks like I’m going to try this! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Krystal says:

    I must have read this like three times and lived vicariously through it. I’ve been watching what I eat lately and making sure I don’t over indulge (which makes for such a boring diet). But I want everything on this list! I’m also agreeing that you need to share your mac and cheese recipe!

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think...

