Switching to WordPress

So I made the switch to WordPress. All of my previous entries from Blogger were imported here – and some of them are now password protected. I am still fiddling with the privacy settings.

The password is the same for all of the protected posts and will be the same on all of the future protected posts. Send me an email at ashleighannes12@gmail.com if you’d like the password.

Wish me luck on this new WordPress adventure! So far so good…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Switching to WordPress

  1. Welcome to wordpress!! I’m so excited because now I can easily comment on your blog! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Welcome to WordPress! So glad your updates will now be in my reader! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. myhopejar says:

    Good luck hon! I too am so excited that you’re on WordPress now because your posts will show up in my reader πŸ™‚ Just a heads up with the protected posts, they don’t show up in the reader unless you invite everyone to view them, so what some of the other bloggers on here have done is just post a second non protected post letting everyone know there’s a new protected post.

    Like

  4. Yay! I’m glad you’re on WordPress now! I tried to comment on your Thanksgiving post like 700 times, but blogspot kept booting me out. Now it’s gonna be Comment City up in here. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. So glad to have found you again – I was worried when the blogger site was private (I’m a few posts behind).

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think...

