Finally Friday

My hormones seem to be settling down now and the past two days have been less emotional and stressful. We had a quick little thunderstorm roll through tonight and it excited me. When I was a child I was terrified of lightning and hated extremely disliked thunderstorms. Now I almost enjoy them. I don’t like them when I am out and about, but if I am in a dwelling and don’t have to leave – then I like them!

I am glad the work week is over. I only worked three days but it seemed like a very long week. I didn’t work out as much as I wanted, so I am looking forward to going for a run tomorrow.

Not much else to say right now, I am tired and listening to the dog snore from the couch next to me. She is tired and so am I. Bonne nuit!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Finally Friday

  1. myhopejar says:

    Glad your hormones have settled down a bit and you're feeling a bit better! Thinking about you! Hugs!

    Like

  2. Ashleigh S says:

    Thank you! It's been really hard this month for some reason. Last month wasn't so bad but this month was kind of awful! I am glad it is settling down too. I hope you are feeling well and happy, thinking of you too! ❤

    Like

Let me know what you think...

